Hybrid Fundraising in Action – Dental Health Arlington Case Study

Wed Aug 19th | 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

We get the best ideas and advice when we learn from each other. Join us for a real-life hybrid fundraising success story. As told through the experience and eyes of the event co-chairs and development team of Dental Health Arlington.

This open discussion panel will cover the best practices, tips, and insight from this small but mighty fundraising team. Learn their secrets and lessons learned, as they share what you need to know for your next virtual or hybrid event.

We will take live questions from the attendees and share practical strategies learned from the fundraising trenches! Walk away with:

– Top strategies for executing a hybrid event
– Tips to promote and drive revenue
– Pitfalls to avoid in your planning process
– Best practices to engage your in-person & remote guests

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Hosted by:

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause

Dental Health Arlington

 

 

 

Event Co-Chairs &
Development Team at
Dental Health Arlington