Virtual Peer-to-Peer: Expand Reach, Build Connections & Drive Engagement

Thurs Aug 20th | 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

Nonprofits are in need of innovative ways to expand reach, build connection with online supporters, and drive engagement in a digital world. These three elements are key to thriving in today’s virtual landscape.

Join us as we explore how to get more from your virtual peer-to-peer fundraising. Unlock new levels of effectiveness and motivate today’s participants with tips from our experts on how to bring social fundraising, mobile optimization, and fun from your next campaign.

This session is part best practices and part product tour. Learn simple but effective ways to get the most out of your virtual peer-to-peer software.

– Learn how to create an effective mobile experience
– Unlock new ways to motivate giving through fitness features
– Leverage Facebook fundraisers with easy automation

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Hosted by:

Rich Dietz, Director of Online Giving, OneCause
Rich Dietz
Director of Peer-to-Peer
OneCause

Joe Duca
Joe Duca
VP of Product Strategy
OneCause