Hybrid & Virtual Events: Creating Compelling Experiences

Wed Aug 12th | 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

In this new world of virtual & hybrid fundraising, reaching people, captivating them, and keeping their attention can make or break your fundraising. Hear industry experts on the front lines share advice, tips, and strategies to create compelling online giving experiences.

Join us for a Live Panel discussion as we discuss what’s working out there, what nonprofits needs to know to connect virtual supporters to your fundraising, and reach through the void, to create powerful giving.

This webinar will help your nonprofit:

– Understand ‘giving experience’ best practices
– Learn innovative strategies to leverage virtual connections
– Use best practices for executing virtual & hybrid events

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Hosted by:

Joey Goone
Joey Goone
President
Utopia Entertain

Inspired Hearts

 

 

 

Bobby Elhert & Erin Ward
Charity Auctioneers
Inspire Hearts Fundraising

Jana Ross

 

 

 

Jana Ross
Virtual Event Consultant
OneCause