COVID-19 Fundraising Success Stories – What We Learned From Successful Nonprofits In March and April

Tues. June 9, 2020 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

Drawing on data from over 4,000 nonprofits and eight specific case studies, Steven from Bloomerang will reveal five key elements of successful fundraising campaigns during COVID-19.

Continuing on in our fundraising in COVID-19 series, we are sharing real nonprofit stories of how to keep engaging and powering your mission in this time of crisis.

Hear the trends, tips, and insights to help your cause ensure fundraising success.

Session Webinar Guest:

Bloomerang logo

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Steven Shattuck

 

 

 

Steve Shattuck
Chief Engagement Officer
Bloomerang

Kelly Velasquez-Hague

 

 

 

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause