P2P Virtual Fundraising: Digital Strategies for a New World

Thurs. June 4, 2020 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

We’ve been learning to adapt in this new virtual world – now it’s time to put the digital pivot under a microscope and explore what nonprofits need to succeed!

One thing is for sure, an engaging and compelling digital experience sits at the center of strong fundraising, now and in the future. What’s yours?

This webinar will help you think through strategies to help your organization maximize digital engagement and build a stronger future.

Join industry experts from Firefly partners, for an interactive and dynamic open panel. We will discuss how to leverage digital tools and marketing strategies to move your mission forward during COVID-19 and beyond.

 

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Jennifer Frazier
Jen Frazier
Founder & President
Firefly Partners

Taylor Shanklin
Taylor Shanklin
VP of Growth
Firefly Partners

Rich Dietz, Director of Online Giving, OneCause
Rich Dietz
Director of P2P
OneCause