Pushing Past Uncertainty to Fundraising Action: Practical Tips from the Experts

Thurs. June 11, 2020 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

From halt and hesitate to pivot and pursue ~ it’s time to focus forward with priority planning, call to action communication, and decision making.

Leverage opportunities to adapt and innovate your fundraising initiatives to emerge from the COVID-19 crisis healthy and agile.

Join industry experts as they outline a framework your nonprofit can use to navigate today’s altered landscape. Your nonprofit will learn to:

  • Discern & Make Decisions – push past your pause to effectively engage donors
  • Enlist Ambassadors – learn the art of extending invitation and expanding social networks
  • Re-frame Your Planning – deftly adapt top priorities and pursue unanticipated opportunities
  • Create Contingency Plans – work through event back-up plans, including virtual/online + hybrid fundraising scenarios

Special Webinar Guest:

Ruotolo Associates

 

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Dawn M. Handwerker
Dawn M. Handwerker
Senior Associate
Ruotolo Associates

Melpomeni N. Murdakes
Melpomeni N. Murdakes, CPC
Vice President
Ruotolo Associates

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause