Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


Tips for Creating Peer-to-Peer Personas

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

There are literally millions of Social Donors motivated by peer-based fundraising campaigns. Are you reaching them in your fundraising?

The key to connecting and engaging peer-to-peer donors lies in understanding their unique personas.

Join us as we discuss the importance of persona based fundraising to help convert socially motivated supporters. Learn to:

  • Easily build persona models
  • Create campaigns to attract new segments
  • Ignite your fundraising with persona based fundraising

Hosted by:


Jen Linck
Chief Marketing Officer
Corporate Giving Connection


Jenna Jameson
PR & Communications Manager
OneCause

 

Register for Webinar