Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


Social Media Storytelling for Nonprofits – Move People from Passive to Passionate

Wed. July 24, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

Nonprofits know that compelling storytelling is vital to connecting with donors and supporters on social media.

But how do you do it on a budget with limited staff capacity? Julia will share her 3-part framework to crafting the best visual stories for your audience using real-world examples and demonstrating free and low-cost social media storytelling tools for nonprofits.

Learn how to:

  • Identify your unique nonprofit story
  • Use visual communication tips to stand out
  • Craft passionate stories to maximize engagement

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Julia Campbell - JC Social Media Marketing

Julia Campbell
JC Social Media Marketing

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP Content Marketing
OneCause

CFRE credits

This webinar has been accepted
by CFRE International for 1 pt.