Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


3 Reasons Why Your Board Doesn’t Fundraise and How to Fix That

Wed. Aug 21, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

Fundraising is probably one of–if not THE–biggest priorities of any nonprofit yet for many boards, fundraising is truly an “f” word.

Join Barbara O’Reilly, CFRE, Principal of Windmill Hill Consulting, to learn the key pieces you need to have in place to build your team of volunteer leaders and to determine the roles every Board member can—and should—play in creating a strong culture of giving within your organization.

We will also explore strategies for harnessing your board to fundraise for your cause during the year-end season.

You’ll come away with solutions to the three biggest board complaints and concrete action steps you can put in place right now to get your board engaged for the year-end fundraising campaigns.

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Barbara O'Reilly, CFRE Principal, Windmill Hill Consulting, LLC

Barbara O’Reilly, CFRE
Principal, Windmill Hill Consulting, LLC

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP Content Marketing
OneCause

CFRE credits

This webinar has been accepted
by CFRE International for 1 pt.