Social Fundraiser Secrets: Fundraising Out of the Gate

Wed, Dec. 11 2019 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

The success of any peer-to-peer campaign relies on the energy and momentum created by Social Fundraisers. They are the backbone to your fundraising.

Over 1,100 of them shared the secrets to success in a recently released OneCause research study. We’ve got a goldmine of actionable fundraising data to share!

Join us as we explore the secrets to helping participants fundraising out of the gate. This webinar reveals how to use the right mix of motivators, channels, and social connections to propel them (and you) to fundraising success.

Learn Social Fundraiser secrets, including how to:

  • Tap into social networks for success
  • Motivate today’s barriers to increase momentum
  • Improve recruitment for faster fundraising

The data will surprise you and the findings propel your campaigns to a new level.

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause

Rich Dietz, Director of Online Giving, OneCause
Rich Dietz
Director of Online Giving
OneCause

Jenna Jameson, OneCause
Jenna Jameson
Research & Corporate
Communications Strategy
OneCause