How to Use Social to Maximize Your Giving Tuesday Campaigns Featuring Julia Campbell

Tues. Nov 19, 2019 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

Giving Tuesday is just around the corner. Your campaign has 24 hours to stand out and make the most of this growing giving frenzy.

Are you ready?

GivingTuesday success depends on a great social media plan. Join us as social strategist, Julia Campbell, shares insider tips and tactics to bring the power of social to your campaign.

JOIN US AS WE EXPLORE:
• Strategies for harnessing social channels and networks
• Tips for launching easy social campaigns
• Unique ways to grow engagement and revenue
• Real-life tips any nonprofit can use!

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Julia Campbell - JC Social Media Marketing
Julia Campbell
JC Social Media Marketing

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause