Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


Nonprofit Storytelling: Power of Video

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

In today’s world of multimedia, telling your nonprofit story is a powerful fundraising tool. Videos bring your mission to life and engage donors like no other medium.

Yet many nonprofits shy away from video. Don’t be intimidated, this webinar will put you in the video directors chair!

Learn easy tips any nonprofit can use to add videos to your 2019 gameplan. Topics include:

  • Video basics: what you need to know
  • Creating effective stories
  • Best practices for easy production

Hosted by:

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP, Content Marketing & Brand Engagement
OneCause

duncan scheib

Duncan Scheib
Professional Auctioneer | Video Producer | Story Teller

 

Register for Webinar