Top Strategies for Auction Event Survival

Thurs. Jan 23, 2019 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

The success of any peer-to-peer campaign relies on the energy and momentum created by Social Fundraisers. They are the backbone to your fundraising.

For many nonprofits, silent auctions and special events are critical components to fundraising success. But they don’t come easy! From pre-event planning, procurement, sponsors and auction management, to onsite fundraising, executing a successful auction requires the right formula.

Yet, many nonprofits use the same strategies year over year. Not anymore! It’s time to examine your auction through the lens of new trends and best practices.

Join us for a webinar, as we breakdown what’s needed to execute and host a flawless auction event. Industry experts will cover the step-by-step best practices to host a successful auction and ensure you are in a great “space” on your next event day.

  • Actionable tips to navigate the early planning stages
  • Innovative strategies for growing your sponsor based
  • Tips to develop new revenue streams
  • Proven strategies for day-of-event management
  • Bonus Content: Best Practices to move your team from a “survive mindset” into a “thrive mentality”

This webinar is designed to help fundraisers take a critical look their auctions and what it takes to setup for success.

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

OneCause - Powerful Fundraising Solutions

Winspire

CFRE Approved

This webinar has been accepted
by CFRE International for 1 pt.