Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


Strategies to Avoid Common Pitfalls and Raise More

Wed. Aug 28, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

The world of peer-to-peer fundraising is competitive and crowded. Nonprofits must find ways to get the most out of their campaigns and events.

Your fundraising success depends on turning common pitfalls into success strategies.

Join us as we uncover five common P2P pitfalls and how your nonprofit can avoid them. Learn secrets to turn the trends upward and grow your next fundraiser.

If your fundraising is suffering from any of P2P Fails…join the discussion!

  • Rebuilding your campaign every year
  • Lackluster new donor acquisition
  • Mediocre participant engagement
  • Lower than desired retention and revenue
  • Single campaign mentality

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Dannielle Hokanson
Regional Director
OneCause

 

 

 

Adam Lemmon
P2P Consultant
OneCause

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP, Content Marketing
OneCause