Hybrid: No Donor Left Behind

WED JAN 26th, 2022
1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

The most important topics of the day for fundraising is when to host online, when to go in-person, and when to choose hybrid.


Come learn the essential elements of success for planning an online, in-person, or hybrid event in the post-pandemic world.

From inspiring donor confidence in your plan, to igniting giving and volunteer actions, and concrete strategies for inclusion of all donors regardless of event type, this webinar has it all!

Hear lessons gleaned from over 150 online events, 1,500 in-person events, and more than 20+ hybrid fundraisers. Learn how to ensure all donors feel valued and appreciated regardless of how and where they participate, including how to

  • Choose what type of event is best: virtual, in person, or hybrid.
  • Create an inclusive event that values all donors.
  • Set supporter expectations to drive better fundraising
  • Confidently move forward with concrete ideas for event success.

Hosted by

Kristi Howard-Shultz

Kristi Howard-Shultz

Founder, Kristi Howard-Shultz Consulting

Ben Farrell

Ben Farrell

Founder, Customer Benefit Auctions

Register Today and get ready to

Reinvent the power of your fundraising.