#FEARLESS 2021

Virtual Engagement 2.0

Easy Video Strategies That Work

Date: Wed, April 14th
1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

In this New World of Virtual Fundraising, Captivate Donors’ Attention.


In this new world of virtual fundraising, the key to success is reaching people, captivating their attention and connecting them to your mission.

Hear Raise 2020 Innovative Nonprofit of the Year Winner, Nicholas Kristock from Fleece & Thank You share practical advice, tips and strategies to create powerful videos.

Best part – any nonprofit can do them!

Join us as we explore easy-to-use strategies to get the most out of video and bring passion to your mission online. Gain practical tips any fundraiser can use to tap into the power of video in 2021.

This webinar will help your nonprofit:

  • Understand video best practices
  • Hear innovative strategies to leverage personalization
  • Learn best practices for creating easy to produce videos

Leave with REAL TAKEAWAYS for how to use video RIGHT AWAY to drive engagement.


Part of the RAISE Award Winner Webinar Series

We’ve taken the Raise 2020 Award Winners, and created webinars showcasing their innovative strategies and approaches to fundraising in the new normal.

JOIN US APR-JUNE 2021 for this exciting monthly series.


Hosted by

Nicholas Kristock

Nicholas Kristock

Founder & Executive Director Fleece & Thank You

Jenna Jameson

Jenna Jameson

Research & Corp Communications, OneCause

Register Today and get ready to

Reinvent the power of your fundraising.