Online Fundraising Compliance

Tues. July 21, 2020 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Your website and social media channels are remarkable tools to reach new donors and fuel your nonprofit’s mission.

But along with wider reach, online fundraising brings increased registration and reporting requirements. It also brings greater scrutiny by prospective donors, grantmakers, and sponsors. And for today’s supporters trust matters!

Demonstrating your accountability, transparency, and commitment to compliance as a best practice can help solidify your status as a well-run organization with a mission worthy of support.

Learn the “must know” tips about charitable solicitation registration and reporting for online, and event fundraising. You’ll be surprised the positive impact compliance can have on your fundraising.

Join Warren Harmon of Harbor Compliance to learn best practices and insightful strategies to help you use compliance to drive online fundraising.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Hosted by:

Warren Harmon
Warren Harmon
Account Executive
Harbor Compliance

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP of Content Marketing
OneCause