Marketing Matching Gifts: Ask The Experts

Wed. Oct 23, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

Every fundraiser has heard of matching gifts. Yet many nonprofits don’t use them or know how to get the most from matches. Start doing more with your donations!

Join us as we explore simple yet effective strategies for marketing matching gifts. Industry experts will share tips to promote, engage, and convert donors with matching gift communications. Learn best practices to:

  • Get the most from donation pages
  • Automate matching gifts
  • Increase donor conversions
  • Leverage email and social promotion

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Hannah Silvers Double the Donation

Hannah Silvers
Partnership Manager
Double the Donation

Kelly Velasquez-Hague OneCause Team Member

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP Content Marketing
OneCause