Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


First Impressions: Tips for Smooth Event Check In

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

You have one shot at making the right impression with your auction, gala, and fundraising event attendees.

And it starts at registration!

Successful fundraising events require easy giving experiences that engage donors and put them in the giving mood.

Most nonprofits overlook one of the most important facets of donor satisfaction: check-in.

Learn insider tips to expert check-in and create the perfect first impression with your guests. Get ready to execute your best registration yet with real-life nonprofit success stories, designed to help:

• Set up your check-in area for success
• Get the most out of your volunteers
• Leverage technology for impact

Register for Webinar

Hosted by:

Brittany Laganke, Corporate Giving Connection

Brittany LaGanke
Director of Nonprofit Development
Corporate Giving Connection

 

Nicole Taylor
Fundraising Consulting
Manager
OneCause