Chat with Us

We are excited to chat!

Which OneCause team would you like to chat with?

Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Organization *


Zip Code *


Please enter your name and someone will be available to assist you.

Name *


Email *


Phone Number *


BPE or Organization *


Webinar – The Science of Positive Psychology & Your Nonprofit

inchargewebinar_web2

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

Nonprofits do amazing work and create positive impact on so many levels. But the work can take a toll on people and teams. Join us as we explore the science behind the power of positivity and how you can unleash its benefits for your organization.

We will discuss research and findings on how top performing teams leverage positivity to:

  • Increase engagement and longevity
  • Fight burn out and turnover
  • Ignite your leadership, staff and volunteers for your mission.

Industry experts will lead the conversation:

Ben Farrell
Founder
Custom Benefit Auctions

Kelly Velasquez-Hague
Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP, Content Marketing & Brand Engagement
OneCause

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We’re here to help and will get back to you asap.

[type='email']
[type='email']
[type='text']
[type='text']